Soundfirm wins at the ASSG awards!

A great day had by all on Sunday 25th November at the ASSG awards. A big congratulations to all the winners and nominees. “Wish You Were Here”, “Killer Elite” and “The Mystery Of A Hansom Cab” all picked up awards on the day. Well done to everyone involved in those great projects including Chris Goodes, Andy Wright, Glenn Newnham, James Harvey, Brooke Trezise, Sam Petty,  Andrew Neil, Pete Smith, Mario Vaccaro, Adam Connelly and a HUGE congratulations to Roger Savage who picked up the Lifetime Achievement Award!

You can read all about it here